Daily Jewelry

Daily Jewelry

I typically only wear 3 pieces of jewelry everyday whether it be to school, to work, or to run an errand. A lot of my jewelry has a meaning behind each piece. The ring on the left is a claddagh ring with a Celtic knot over it. I am Irish so the ring represents my heritage. The ring on the right is a “Please Return To Tiffany & Co. New York 925” oval ring from Tiffany’s. I absolutely love this ring because it was the first expensive thing I bought with a paycheck. It represents that hard work can get you things if you want them badly enough.The necklace in the middle has the picture of Blessed Francis X. Seelos on the front and his name with “pray for us” on the back. I got this at a field trip we took at school to a church in New Orleans. It represents to never forget where you come from. XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

