Philosophy And Paris

Philosophy And Paris

If there was one place, anywhere, where would you go? If it was me I would go to Paris. There are many beautiful places in Paris to visit. The Effle Tower and all of the little cafés and book stores are the most popular tourist attractions. What about the other places in Paris? The Love Bridge where couples lock a lock on the gates of the bridge to forever seal their love sounds like a great spot. Yes, for me I would go to Paris if I had the chance! XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

