ripe Lip Balm

ripe Lip Balm

Etsy has to be my favorite website to buy online things. It is very easy to order things and depending on the seller the product will come in very fast. One of my favorite things to buy is lip balms. I ordered this Red Velvet lip balm from a company called Ripe and I love it! It is mainly made of ecofriendly and recycled materials. If we can save a few things to reuse then I think we should. These lip balms smell amazing as well! The packaging is also very cute! I recommend these as presents or even for yourself!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ripeshop
XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

