Bucket List: We Own The Night, Nike Women’s Race

Bucket List: We Own The Night, Nike Women's Race

After my mom completed her first Marathon about a year ago I have started to become really interested in running. I have decided to sign up for a local 10k race(6 miles) in March. I did the Crescent City Classic in New Orleans about 2 years ago and remember it being awful. I am determined to make this race more enjoyable. SO talking about races it is on my bucket list to do the We Own The Night 10k race in Paris. It is a woman’s race at night. As scary as running at night may sound, it must be very exciting! Everyone should have a goal and this is mine. XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

