Catch A Dream

Catch A Dream

Lately I have become obsessed with dream catchers. I bought a dream catcher bracelet from an online store called DarlingWarrior on Etsy. It also came with a “shooting star” bracelet. The product was packaged very sweetly and the bracelet was exactly like the picture on the web site. They come in lots of different colors and beads. They make great presents. Link to store down below.
Since getting this bracelet I have been wondering if they really work. The Indians seemed to think that they did so maybe you just have to believe.Indian is in my ancestry so maybe they may help me in my search for good dreams. I hope they do keep the bad dreams away. Even if it does not it still is an interesting piece to add to your collection of jewelry.
XX Corinne

https://www.etsy.com/shop/DarlingWarrior?ref=ss_profile

2 thoughts on “Catch A Dream

Leave a Reply

