Flower Crown

Flower Crown

When I got into the car today after school my mom had a package for me in my seat. It was a flower crown and a top I had ordered a while ago. My first flower crown! I have been wanting one for a very long time and I found the one I wanted. A lot of crowns are so big they take over your head or so small you can’t even tell that they are flowers. This one is perfect! The flowers are beautiful even if they are fake. The flowers are one a brown cord which can be adjusted to the right length so it is very comfortable! Another good thing was that it was only $5- very hipster. If I get the chance to go to a music festival this summer I plan on wearing it. To bad Caochella is in Cali. I have a royal blue high to low skirt and a “wild spirit” graphic tank top with feathers on it that will be cute with my flower crown.
Link to buy your own flower crown bellow:
http://www.debshops.com/flower-headband-with-leather-braided-strap/1000061058.html?cgid=3015
XXCorinne

One thought on “Flower Crown

Leave a Reply

