Long Time No See

IMG_1485 IMG_1440 IMG_1336 IMG_1175

Yup. It’s been a while since the last time I wrote. Life takes us in many different ways. I decided to write again because I miss it. No, this wasn’t my New Years Resolution.
The above pictures are from my Instagram account. I love taking pictures with my camera. We got a new dog for Christmas and named her Stella. She is the cutest dog ever. I got the elephant lights for Christmas and put them in my bathroom. The soft lights are better than bright lights when you wake up in the morning. Dream catchers are beautiful. This one in particularly! The purple is just lovely.

This is just a quick post and have more to come! XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

