Room Decorations

2nd Download 031

Elephants, Elephant, Glorious Elephants

Elephants, Elephant, Glorious Elephants

2nd Download 035

My Aunt gave me these cross-stitch native american pictures my Great-Aunt did.

My Aunt gave me these cross-stitch native american pictures my Great-Aunt did.

Of course I have Audrey Hepburn on my wall from her movie Breakfast At Tiffany's. Breakfast At Tiffany's is one of my all time favorite movies.

Of course I have Audrey Hepburn on my wall from her movie Breakfast At Tiffany’s. Breakfast At Tiffany’s is one of my all time favorite movies.

I love looking at how other bloggers decorate their rooms. I only had enough time to do a part of my room and I chose my favorite part. The part of my room is next to my bed and desk and boy is it a hodgepodge of things. My favorite thing on the world is the silver framed “Come On Skinny Love Just Last The Year”. It is a lyric from the song “Skinny Love”, Birdy’s verion of the song. The two elephant decorations are presents from Max, my boyfriend. The multi hanging elephants are suppose to keep away evil spirits. The green dreamcatcher is one that I made personally. I can’t forget to mention my bed lights. In my heart it is still Christmas. Who loves my purple lights?! The pink peonies lights have been in my room forever. They are perfect at night when you don’t want bright lights on.

I have the smallest percentage of Native American in me but I still love the cross stitch. They don’t really match anything but that is one of my favorite thing about it. Audrey is my favorite actress of all time. Her beauty is timeless and elegant. Breakfast At Tiffany’s is a classic. That movie sums up life very well. I encourage everyone to watch it at least once in their lifetime. For Christmas I got a new Vera Bradley comforter. I didn’t picture it in this post but I plan to in my next Room Decoration post.

I hope y’all like this short post about my bedroom decorations! See you soon. XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

