What’s Goin’ On Today

OPI You're Such A Budapest Nail Lacquer

OPI You’re Such A Budapest Nail Lacquer

Breakfast: Cheese and Tomato bagel with strawberries and blueberries

Breakfast: Cheese and Tomato bagel with strawberries and blueberries, Instagram: @corinnerroe

Do you really need to pack it?

Do you really need to pack it?

Blanket I'm taking on the trip.

Blanket I’m taking on the trip.

Today my mom took us to get manicures and pedicures at the Spa. I choose to paint my nails with OPI You’re Such A Budapest. This color is so pretty. It had been about 4 years since I got my nails done. The lady put scrub on my hands that looked like wasabi, hahaha. My hands feel wonderful now. I got the manicure because… I’M GOING TO DC NEXT WEEK. My school is taking the juniors and seniors to Washington, DC for a fun trip. I am so excited! I put a cute chart above for anyone also going on a trip and is in need of help packing! I need a checklist everytime I travel because I will forget everything. We are leaving Sunday. We are only allowed 1 bag under the bus and 1 on the bus. How is a girl to bring anything?? It will be in the teens next week which means I need to bring lots of layers, which will require more than 1 bag. How do you pack smart? With the above chart. I bought an extra blanket to bring with me on the bus incase it is cold. I also bought it cheap so that if it is lost or stolen, I won’t be to devastated. It is so soft! It is also my favorite color, purple! I got it from Target for those interested. Like I said, I am very excited. I’m trying to get most of my homework done before we leave so I don’t have to do it on the bus or when I get back. The day after we get back I have to take an ACT BootCamp. That will be loadsssss of fun(not).

I plan to post what I have on my carry on bag as well as what I pack for those of you interested, hopefully have a fashion post as well.

Have a good day! XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

