Daily Photo Diary: 9

IMG_1858.PNG

IMG_1816.JPG

IMG_1859.PNG

IMG_1857.PNG

Day: 9 Someone You Love
Changes to come and Routine were yesterday and today. My changes to come to show you guys isn’t ready yet and since I am on spring break I can’t show you my routine. I have decided to skip those two days for later and do day 9 today, which is someone you love.
This is Max. He is my boyfriend. We have dated for a year and 3 months.
We met at swim team about 5 years ago. He… He is the best.
He drives me crazy. He makes me angry. We are quote “mean” to each other. đŸ˜‰
BUT…
We have great memories together. I can always count on him. He loves me with his whole heart.
I don’t know how I got stuck with such a good person.
I love you
XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

