Daily Photo Diary: 12, 13, & 14

IMG_1888.JPG

IMG_1877.PNG

IMG_1892.PNG

Day 12: Sunset
Day 13: Something You Can’t Live Without
Day 14: Eyes

The past few days have been very busy.
For day 12 I choose a sunset picture from a few days because it has rained non stop for the past few days.
For day 13 I choose Mac & Cheese for what I can’t live without. I lovvvvve Mac & Cheese. I wish they had restaurants devoted to the food.
For day 14 I needed to do eyes. This photo was of my makeup the day after a party. Yes I should take makeup off the same night but after a good party I am to tired.
Hope the weather is good where you live! XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

