Daily Photo Diary: 2/4/17

Let me start by saying I LOVE WHOLE FOODS and yes, I know it is over-priced and very hipster-vegan. But I can’t help it. I love perusing the isle for the many gluten-free items because it is one of the only grocery stores that carry such a wide variety ( due to an illness I caught at a restaurant on a trip to Washington D.C. that wiped my intestinal lining I can’t eat anything with gluten, so no, I am not gluten-free because I like starving myself of real pizza and mac & cheese- before you ask). I like picking out a salad or one of the bar items. I like the pre-made lunch items. Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies and what better place to find the best tasting ingredients?

XX Corinne

Leave a Reply

